Getting Back on the Horse

So, it’s been a while.  But I have something to announce coming up, so I figured that this is the time to start getting back into the blog game. I never really got the hang of blogging, probably because I didn’t have much to say that hadn’t been said in a thousand other blogs.

Plus, some authors told me that you have to have GIFs in your blogs.  As if readers can’t keep their attention spans activated without flashy, funny pics.  I threw a couple of images in my first and only two blog posts, and I guess it was cool, but I don’t want to do that any more.  I hope to carry your attention by writing interesting and maybe even humorous posts. Here’s to getting back on the mechanical bull. Hope I don’t get bucked too much, and that I’ll stick around.

Leave a Reply

